Det är okej att inte vara okej.

 

 

I know it sucks, I know it’s hard

It’s nothing worse than being apart

You’ve got it under control

If you dig deep in your soul

 

I know it hurts, I know it aches

Makes your whole heart break

I use this worn out line

That you will heal in time

 

You never have to let it go

You never have to give up

It’s ok to feel low

If you have had enough

It’s gonna take a while

You don’t have to smile

 

I can see how you feel

You’re not made of steel

I understand your pain

It wont be the same

 

I wouldn’t want to be you

To walk a day in your shoes

But I would if I could

I hope that’s understood

 

You never have to let it go

You never have to give up

It’s ok to feel low

If you have had enough

It’s gonna take a while

You don’t have to smile

 

I wish I could make it better

I wish I could make it go away

You know we’re in this together

* And I am here for you night or day *

 

You never have to let it go

You never have to give up

It’s ok to feel low

If you have had enough

It’s gonna take a while

You don’t have to smile

Kommentera här: